The Twilight Phenomenon: A concerned Father fights back (via The Good Twin)


Hello Folks…I’m re-posting this to celebrate the news of Twilight’s final movie. Perhaps this ridiculous tween battle will soon draw to a close….

The Twilight Phenomenon:  A concerned Father fights back So, my daughter is enamored with the whole twilight thing.  She has watched all of the movies.  She has read all of the books.  I must admit that initially I was excited that she was so engrossed in a book.  I am an avid reader and find few things more relaxing and enjoyable than a good book.  So you can imagine that I was happy when my little girl was showing interest in something that I love to do.  Little did I know the consequences of her cho … Read More

via The Good Twin

Leave a Reply

