I won a contest! Woop woop!


While picking through the writing Tag page on WordPress today, I received quite a surprise.  I clicked on a blog called Catch the Rush and was greeted by my name in bold font!  You can check it out here.  I can’t tell you how excited I am right now.  I submitted one of my older blog posts for the ‘Make Me Laugh Contest’, and it won.  I’m riding high today.  First I had some terrific Indian food and now I am a winner.  Luckily winning the contest doesn’t upset my stomach like the Indian food likely will.  Thanks Lynn Rush, for picking my story.

6 thoughts on “I won a contest! Woop woop!

  1. First, my big congrats on your contest victory! I can see why you’re a winner–this is my first visit to your blog, and I think your sense of humor is fantastic. Keep up the good work. You have a new fan!

    Thanks for stopping by my blog last week. I appreciated your comment.

Leave a Reply

